Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 17 October 2021
Club Social Mix-In 19:15 - 21:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Monday 18 October 2021
Ladies mix in 18:30 - 20:45 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Tuesday 19 October 2021
Racketball Team 19:15 - 20:45 Court 4, Court 5 glass
Thursday 21 October 2021
Mens Team Squash 19:15 - 22:15 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Saturday 23 October 2021
Racketball Mix-in 16:15 - 18:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Sunday 24 October 2021
Club Social Mix-In 19:15 - 21:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Monday 25 October 2021
Ladies mix in 18:30 - 20:45 Court 4, Court 5 glass
Thursday 28 October 2021
Mens Team Squash 19:15 - 22:15 Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Saturday 30 October 2021
Racketball Mix-in 16:15 - 18:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass
Sunday 31 October 2021
Club Social Mix-In 19:15 - 21:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5 glass

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2021 HBI Consulting Ltd